Home / About Kyle Chapman Motors a dealership in Austin TX / Kyle Chapman Motors customer reviews in Austin TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kyle Chapman Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

59 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
55
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
She was amazing, fast and easy process. Found her on Facebook and I don’t regret it. Thanks so much, keep up with the great work. The company and yourself came through very clutch in my time of need. She was an angel from a prayer .
Teliea Thomas
2019-08-13
The whole process was quick and easy. Orlando was super awesome. I love my car and the customer service was on point. Thank you guys for everything.
Trina Robinson
2019-08-02
The most amazing and easiest experience I've had at a dealership!!! Everyone is friendly! Come see Rosie McMillan, she makes the process smooth and easy and has excellent customer service!
Kay D.
2018-04-14
Luis Erives was wonderful. Walked us through the process and put us in the best vehicle we could have imagined. They are experts at dealing with all types of credit and will work diligently to satisfy all customers!! Very grateful to all! Thanks to the rest of the team and Margie for setting up our online account!!
Richard K.
2018-02-26
I actually bought at their Buda location, but this dealership is just one big family anyways, so it doesn't matter which one you go to. I had a serious issue with a vehicle I bought from them and they listened to my concerns and fixed the problem immediately. I came in ready for an argument and left smiling with a different vehicle(which I actually like better). Let's face it, this dealership caters to those of us with sub-par credit but need a vehicle and are willing to pay a little more to get... More
Jay C.
2015-10-07
Orlando was wonderful great customer service. I was able to pick the vehicle of my choice no salesman pressure. I picked my car signed my documents within the hour I was on the highway in my new car. I would most definitely recommend this company and my salesman Orlando to anyone I meet that needs a reliable and affordable vehicle.
Deidra Johns
2019-07-22
I went to the Airport location.   They did a great job getting me exactly what I needed.   They even went to another location to pick up a car that they thought would interest me.   Efram is awesome,  and the manager there is just a machine (in an awesome way)!Thanks guys.
Chris W.
2015-02-21
I purchased a used car from these guys several months ago. I dealt with Zach and Jose. They both were the opposite in what you expect in used car salesman. there was nothing pushy or sleazy about either of them, They were friendly and professional. I didn't do financing so I can't comment on that. I wouldn't think twice about using them again.
Catherine D.
2011-04-08
the entire experience was positive from the time we called throughout the entire process. It was easy and reasonable from start to finish. We even had a slight issue and it was taken care of the next business day.
misscarlyssa
2013-08-05
I realize that there are a few bad reviews but my experience was as good as you can have when you have some marks on your credit. Interest rate was high, but not any higher than any other "high risk" loan from even a regular dealer. I ended up giving 1000.00 down (they gave me two weeks to come up with the 500.00 I didn't have)and payments were much less than 400.00 mo. Another reviewer mentioned that they didn't want anything to do with him/her other than get their payments after the sale.... More
usedupdodge
2010-05-30