Home / About Kyle Chapman Motors a dealership in Austin TX / Kyle Chapman Motors customer reviews in Austin TX

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kyle Chapman Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

24 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The most amazing and easiest experience I've had at a dealership!!! Everyone is friendly! Come see Rosie McMillan, she makes the process smooth and easy and has excellent customer service!
Kay D.
2018-04-14
Luis Erives was wonderful. Walked us through the process and put us in the best vehicle we could have imagined. They are experts at dealing with all types of credit and will work diligently to satisfy all customers!! Very grateful to all! Thanks to the rest of the team and Margie for setting up our online account!!
Richard K.
2018-02-26
I actually bought at their Buda location, but this dealership is just one big family anyways, so it doesn't matter which one you go to. I had a serious issue with a vehicle I bought from them and they listened to my concerns and fixed the problem immediately. I came in ready for an argument and left smiling with a different vehicle(which I actually like better). Let's face it, this dealership caters to those of us with sub-par credit but need a vehicle and are willing to pay a little mor... More
Jay C.
2015-10-07
I went to the Airport location.   They did a great job getting me exactly what I needed.   They even went to another location to pick up a car that they thought would interest me.   Efram is awesome,  and the manager there is just a machine (in an awesome way)!Thanks guys.
Chris W.
2015-02-21
I purchased a used car from these guys several months ago. I dealt with Zach and Jose. They both were the opposite in what you expect in used car salesman. there was nothing pushy or sleazy about either of them, They were friendly and professional. I didn't do financing so I can't comment on that. I wouldn't think twice about using them again.
Catherine D.
2011-04-08
the entire experience was positive from the time we called throughout the entire process. It was easy and reasonable from start to finish. We even had a slight issue and it was taken care of the next business day.
misscarlyssa
2013-08-05
I realize that there are a few bad reviews but my experience was as good as you can have when you have some marks on your credit. Interest rate was high, but not any higher than any other "high risk" loan from even a regular dealer. I ended up giving 1000.00 down (they gave me two weeks to come up with the 500.00 I didn't have)and payments were much less than 400.00 mo. Another reviewer mentioned that they didn't want anything to do with him/her other than get their payments after the sale.... More
usedupdodge
2010-05-30
As a first time car buyer I wasn't expecting to leave with a car however Danny A is awesome and was able to help my mother and I both get into new cars today!!  Danny was very helpful with walking me through the steps and helping me understand exactly what I was signing up for. Definitely recommend.
Katy L.
2017-11-10
I'm super impressed with the customer service at Kyle Chapman Motors at Buda. They really care about their customers and work really hard to make the financing work.
Margo W.
2017-06-29
I have purchased a 07 Cadillac from here, I was adamant about it, but honestly I had a great experience overall. I did have to invest in the car before it was paid off. It was a used car, good price, interior and exterior was taken care of. I feel like they are extremely flexible if you stay in communication with them. If you are wanting a car that is good quality, don't jump into it...Take someone that is educated and can be the judge of the car quality. Will recommend.
Cristina Reyna
2018-03-12